Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Honest bride Tat'yana from Odessa (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color brunette
  • Tat'yana

  • ID 93378
  • Age 29
  • Date of birth November 06, 1989
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2012)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Pharmacist
  • Occupation Eyelash extension artist
  • Education Higher
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
In one thing, I am absolutely sure that I cannot live this life without love, tenderness and passion. All I want is to love and express my affection, tenderness and affection to my sunshine, which I will soon find. I am a little curious woman who believes that true love exists! I am very honest and gullible. I am energetic and purposeful. I think everyone will see everything in my eyes, so I will not lie. I love experiments. I can imagine myself in different ways. Oh yeah! I have no complexes! It helps me in life, especially in relationships. I like to discover something new for myself and my partner. I cannot imagine a day in my life without joy and laughter. A sense of humor and love for life help me to live easily and happily, with a wide smile on my face! I love to enrich my life with emotions, happy moments and enjoyment!
Hobbies and interests
I like to keep fit. I like women's sports. Cooking is my big passion. I love to make unforgettable breakfasts and romantic dinners! I like to make pleasant surprises and spend an exciting and varied weekend. Even a short trip is the best plan for me. I am very creative and I dream to realize all my romantic fantasies that are on my mind.
Looking For Men Type
I am a very tender lady. It is very easy to break my heart. So, I want my man to be very gentle with me. I want to feel like a little and absolutely undefended girl in his embrace. I want to wake up in the morning feeling his sweet kisses and fall asleep feeling his soft touch. My man will always feel how much I need and love him! I would love to enrich my relationship with openness, loyalty, real care and honesty.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Fifty Shades of Grey.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Dancing
  • What sport do you do?
    I love to swim.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Chinese and Ukrainian
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising