Candy Brides

Oksana

Online
Honest bride Oksana from Dnipro (Ukraine), 49 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 95691
  • Age: 49
  • Date of birth: March 27, 1972
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 165 lb (75 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Dnipro
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 2 (Boy-1995, ;Boy-2001)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: economist
  • Occupation administrator at beauty salon
  • Education: college
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 45 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I believe that I am that one who will turn your life upside down and will make you smile every morning and feel like a happy man! I am a loving and caring person! I could say that I am honest, romantic and reliable. I enjoy humor, adventure and travel! I am someone who loves to follow my heart, though, and I am not scared to take a chance. I have a fire inside and with me you will never be bored. I can both dance with you and sit in silence understanding your thoughts and enjoying the moment. I believe that happiness is inside and I have much to share with my man!
Hobbies and interests
Life is wonderful when you can see a miracle in small things and enjoy simpleness. I like travelling, spending time with my friends, reading. I am interested in psychology. I enjoy householding and growing potted flowers.
Looking For Men Type
Everybody loves somebody. Everyone knows this song! I am looking for a man to share life with, to go through days holding hands, to meet sunsets cuddling and understand each other half a world. I am looking for a man who is Right for me, with whom I will be happy and in harmony!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Wuthering Heights by Emily Brontë.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer, autumn.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolie
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "Alexander", 2004 , USA
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer melodrama, comedy genres of movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like figure skating.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white, beige ones.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer casual, classic styles of clothes.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a doctor.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am happily married and enjoying family life.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To get rid of my loneliness.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The birth of my sons.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to France, Spain, Italy, Turkey, Hungary.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Norway, Switzerland, Portugal.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Close people call me Ksu.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian, Georgian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, it is a Christian cross.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Oksana Bayrak
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like spending my spare time quietly.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    My incertitude.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My children.
  • What is your life motto?
    You are too strong to give up!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook seafood and fish.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse a cup of coffee in the morning.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising