CandyBrides
MENÜ
Online
Honest bride Kristina from Odessa (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color blonde
  • Kristina

  • ID 86831
  • Alter 30
  • Geburtsdatum September 24, 1988
  • Wuchs 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Gewicht 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Haarfarbe Blonde
  • Augenfarbe Green
  • Land Ukraine
  • Stadt Odessa
  • Religion Catholic
  • Familienstand Ledig
  • Kinder Nein
  • Rauchen No
  • Alkohol Never
  • Beruf Business managment
  • Ausbildung Higher
  • Englische Sprache Mittelniveau
  • Andere Fremdsprachen kein Wissen
  • sucht Partner 35 - 65 Jahre alt
  • woman
Über mich
Loneliness is the reason why we are here now! Everybody deserve to share their happy and sad moments with someone who will support and love them in any case...and I'm not an exception! I'm honest, open and easy going lady...who will give you a smile when you will be upset , who will help you when you will need it, who will bright your day in cold weather and who will love you no matter what. I believe in destiny...and if you are reading my profile now there should be a reason for it, so I hope you will keep moving to me and I will see your letter in my inbox.
Hobbys und Interesse
photograph is my passion and I do it for myself, I adore cooking I make weekends festival with different kind of dishes I cooked, sports give me energy and I feel like without sports life is stopped, so I alternately go fitness club, I love walk on beach mostly at evening after sunset. This is not all what is in my interests, you will explore a real lady in our conversation.
Männertype suchend
Love is a gift which I want to give to my man It's what will make our life much more brighter. I will not love you for something but I will just love for your existence in my life. I want to love you from all my heart and make our life brighter and happier. Let's find ourselves in happiness and enjoy every day together.
Interview
  • Was ist Ihr Lieblingslied?
    I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
  • Was ist Ihr Musiklieblingsstil?
    Pop and Classic.
  • Welche Blumen sind Ihre Lieblingsblumen?
    Orchid
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsjahreszeit?
    Summer
  • Mögen Sie Rosen?
    Yes
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsfarbe?
    Red, White, Pink, Blue, Black.
  • Welche Länder würden Sie gern besuchen?
    U.S.A, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Thailand, Hawaii.
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsküche?
    Ukrainian, Spanish , Italian and Russian.
  • Glauben Sie im Glück?
    Yes
  • Haben Sie einen Talisman?
    No
  • Wie verbringen Sie gewöhnlich Ihre Freizeit, aktiv oder ruhig?
    Actively, go theater, on walk, meet with friends.
  • Eine Sache, die Sie nie absagen würden.
    True Love
  • Wollen Sie Kinder haben?
    Yes
Werbung
Werbung