Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Honest bride Inna from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 51 yo, hair color blonde
  • Inna

  • ID 93147
  • Age 51
  • Date of birth October 07, 1967
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Boy-2000, Girl-1994)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession massagist
  • Education specialized secondary
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 51 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an energetic, lucky and purposeful lady. I strongly believe that if I really want something, I will definitely get it. Now I dream to find my soul mate and share my life with him. You must be sure that I am a positive and kind person. It is easy for me to find common language with different kind of people. I am honest and frank. I am a perfect hostess and I adore cooking.
Hobbies and interests
I prefer to spend my free time with pleasure. I adore sport and I can't imagine my life without it, now I am keen on yogalates. It is wonderful to find a couple of hours and walk around the nature with my dog, it is a perfect way to rest and to think about the present and the future. My evening I like to while away with a detective book or good comedy.
Looking For Men Type
The man of my dreams is tall and attractive). He is confident, he is firmly on his feet and he is a busy guy. He should be a calm and balanced person. I am very temperamental and active, so I would like to meet my opposite. I want my man to appreciate a romantic relationship and comfort of home. I really value a healthy lifestyle and expect the same attitude from my second part. I am looking forward to meeting the main man of my life!
Interview
  • What sport do you do?
    Pilates, yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like cooking and watching movies.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like to try different ones.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I would prefer to live in a quite place.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Only with my beloved person.
Advertising
Advertising