Candy Brides
MENU

Elena

Online
Honest bride Elena from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 46 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 94776
  • Age: 46
  • Date of birth: March 08, 1974
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1996)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Nurse
  • Occupation Nurse
  • Education: College
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 45 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a determined person and I try to achieve all my goals. I love life in all aspects and can enjoy even small nice things in it! Speaking about the qualities of my character, my profession has impact on my personality-I am honest and very organized, both in work and daily life. I think honesty is important in any relations actually. I also appreciate friendship and dedication, so I prefer to surround myself with people who have similar values. In a relationship, I am a caring, romantic and loving partner.
Hobbies and interests
I would like to mention a few things about myself. I like reading books, watching films, going to the theaters. Another my passion is music! When I am in a bad mood, I turn on the radio, and after a few songs, my mood is better than ever. Also, when I have free time, I cook. I try I to be in shape, that is why I am fond of fitness and go to the gym. You know how they say: A healthy mind in a healthy body. Everyone wants to live a long and happy life and the first step is good health.
Looking For Men Type
I see my future man as reliable, loyal, gentle, self-sufficient. I would like to have someone close. Someone I can trust and know that I will not be betrayed and he would not hurt my heart. And if you are a romantic person like me, then we will walk under the starry sky together, and it will be a gorgeous date for us). I believe that our future will be full of mutual love and romantic feelings. Appearance, age and country do not matter if you find your soul mate in this world, right?
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like classical, pop music.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like gym, fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading books, watching movies, going to theater, meeting with friends.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    French fries, Hodge-Podge.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising