Candy Brides


Honest bride Anastasiya from Kiev (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 89810
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: July 31, 1994
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Translator
  • Occupation Translator
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I like the saying "Treat people the way you want them to treat you." I support that position in life, kindness definitely coming back!I am honest and kind, cheerful but serious and responsible. I like to meet new people and hate lie.
Hobbies and interests
I have a lot of hobbies and interests as I understand that we have only one life,and it's not right to waste it.I like sport, reading, to learn languages and many other things which can make me a better person.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for reliable man, self-confident and attentive. The one who looks for fragile lady to love and care.The one who looks for pure love. The one who is wise and mature and he knows what exactly he wants from this life, and he does everything for it.
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Based on a real story, historical and comedy
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes,I like all flowers
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To go to gym, to learn languages, to meet with my friends
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I dream to visit every place in the world,but my biggest dream is USA
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    I believe in myself and have a smile on my face,it's the best talisman for everybody
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively,but sometimes like to stay home with a cup of tea and good book
  • Do you like cooking?
    I have nobody to cook and cook not often,but I will like to do that for my man.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It's not important if I will live with a man I love.