Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Helpful woman Tat'yana from Chelyabinsk (Russia), 29 yo, hair color blonde
  • Tat'yana

  • ID 94128
  • Age 29
  • Date of birth October 18, 1990
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Blue
  • Country Russia
  • City Chelyabinsk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Economist
  • Occupation Makeup artist
  • Education Higher
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I have a lot of energy, and I live an active and healthy lifestyle. A healthier body, a healthier mind. This is my slogan. That is why my friends know that I am very helpful, loyal, understanding and a good listener.
Hobbies and interests
I have always been fond of sport and all the kinds of outdoor activities! Riding, walking, flying, shooting. These words all are like music for my ears! My muscles are fit, and body is flexible.
Looking For Men Type
I need someone who would understand me from the first minutes of communication and who would see my personality and not just some beautiful doll! Yes, I pay attention to how my man would behave with me and show his desire of staying in a couple! Also, I would prefer him to be a gentleman and take care of us and allow me to feel very feminine and very loving.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock, dance, deep
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Terminator
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like horseback riding.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red, white, blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Free style
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Japanese, Mexican cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising