Candy Brides

Natal'ya

Online
Helpful wife Natal'ya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 96663
  • Age: 19
  • Date of birth: July 18, 2002
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2020)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Assistant nurse
  • Occupation Shop assistant
  • Education: Incomplete college
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind and cheerful girl who sees the beautiful in every little thing. I like spending time with my loved ones, and I love it when we meet and talk about everything. In my spare time, I love cycling and want to teach my daughter in the near future. I also want to travel to different cities and countries of our vast planet, get to know new people and learn their culture and customs. Now I spend most of my time with my child, playing and developing her. But in the future, I think she and I can travel together. I also want to learn how to make manicures so that my hands are always well-groomed. I dream of my own business, a good car and a large house in which our large and friendly family will get together.
Hobbies and interests
Cycling or playing football keeps me fit. I love outdoor activities, but I also can stay at home to spend time watching a film or a serial. I used to love to cut something out of paper, it calmed me and put all my thoughts on the shelves. I really like to cook and try dishes from different countries of the world. My fridge is never empty, so if you like to eat delicious, you must write to me.
Looking For Men Type
For me, height, weight or skin color is not important. First of all, I pay attention to his attitude towards me. I want my man to be kind and caring. I like it when a person gives me a lot of his time and attention. Love for children is also an important criterion for me. After all, I have a daughter, and I will be very grateful if my beloved one treats my child as his own.
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising