Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Helpful lady Ol'ga from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 51 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 94288
  • Age 51
  • Date of birth June 03, 1969
  • Height 5' 10" (179 cm)
  • Weight 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Girl-1995, Girl-2003)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession engineer
  • Occupation cutter
  • Education University
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 49 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I have a warm, sunny character. I am full of light and life! I am a very peaceful, good-natured, down-to-earth, romantic, adventurous, nice woman with an aesthetic sense of life! I am a kind, happy, loving and easy-going person who would like to share my warmth with a special man. I believe that woman should be soft and tender with a feminine charm! That is about me. I am a passionate and feminine lady!
Hobbies and interests
I like swimming, yoga, walking, reading books, watching romantic movies. I have a wide range of interests from fine dining and dancing to reading, gardening and more. I enjoy life and all it has to offer! I like working out, yoga, going to the gym or running! Yoga helps me to stay fit, it is relaxing and makes my body flexible. I do love to cook as good food fuels the soul! It is important for me to be with someone who is curious about the world! Music is important for me as it stirs my soul. I like listening to music, dancing and singing!
Looking For Men Type
I can see myself with someone kind, active, sincere, sensual and tolerant to other people. I search for a man who is open to possibilities of love and life. He is smart and happy about life. Sense of humour & creativity do score bonus points. It makes me feel good that my future partner is honest and reliable as trust is one of the key stones of any relationship! Ultimately, I am looking for a friend, a companion, a lover and of course my lifetime soulmate!
Interview
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like swimming, yoga, walking.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go swimming, walking and do yoga.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading books, watching romantic movies.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising