Candy Brides
MENU

Ol'ga

Online
Helpful lady Ol'ga from Kharkov (Ukraine), 58 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 92546
  • Age: 58
  • Date of birth: December 19, 1961
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Widow
  • Children: 2 (Girl-1984, Boy-1993)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Construction Engineer
  • Occupation Safety Engineer
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 48 - 68 years old
  • woman
About me
I think I have a nice character. I am able to hear and to listen to. I am always loyal and tolerant. My profession as HR manager and it taught me how to communicate with people. I also have a good brining up and education because I had intelligent parents. My friends say that I am very helpful, kind and positive. I look for the good in people and situations.
Hobbies and interests
I like cooking very much especially for my beloved man. I like romantic evenings and candlelight dinners. On weekends I meet with my friends. We go to the theater together or cinema, we like walking in a park and talking about everything. In summer we go to my country house where we can be close to nature, have barbeque. I like swimming in the swimming pool and riding a bike. I like traveling and I hope that in future I will travel more with my life partner creating and sharing unforgettable moments.
Looking For Men Type
I have much love to give in my heart and I dream to meet a man whose personality fits well with mine. I am looking for a person with good character: intelligent, open-minded, kind, positive, loyal and emotionally mature. I live by traditional values, honesty and trust is important to me. I like laughing and making jokes and I hope to meet a man who has a good sense of humor too. If I meet the right man for me I know that I will be able to make him happy giving him all my love, warmth and care.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Of course I like classical music. I like jazz and rock (pink floyd, led zeppelin)
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like early fall when the leaves just turn yellow
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like swimming, riding a bike
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like black and red color
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer conservative style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I don't have much spare time but if I have some I like to go to the cinema, to meet my friends, to walk in the park, to do sport
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Turkey, Israel, France
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in fortune
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I can cook different dishes from different cuisines. I enjoy it so I don't have a favorite dish
  • Do you like cooking?
    Cooking is my favorite hobby
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't plan to have children
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, if I meet the right man
Advertising
Advertising