Candy Brides
MENU

Evgeniya

Online
Helpful lady Evgeniya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 47 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 91664
  • Age: 47
  • Date of birth: November 12, 1972
  • Height: 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight: 145 lb (66 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1997)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: nurse
  • Occupation nurse
  • Education: college
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 45 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
To help you get better acquainted with me, let me tell you that I am helpful, sympathetic and kind-hearted woman ! I hate lies and my friends say that I am very responsible and you can easily rely on me! that's why I am ready to listen to my friends and support them in time of need! I have a lot to offer to my partner as I am sweet, very loving, very genuine and caring. I believe life is good as I am blessed to have a great family and a number of friends! But the one thing I want in life more than anything is a beloved man and family.
Hobbies and interests
There are many things in my life which inspire me! I'm a fit, pretty, bright woman who likes being active. I enjoy playing badminton . I stay in tune with nature and I love being on or around the water. I enjoy having picnics and fishing with my friends. Discovering new things is my passion and travelling always makes me so excited. Every time when I visit a new place, I bring some souvenirs. That's why I have a big collection of glass statutes and toys. Reading books is also my hobby
Looking For Men Type
In a man I value friendliness, kindness, warmth, compassion, faithfulness, understanding, strong family values, and more. Besides, I want my man to have a strong character, warm heart and caring soul! I want to share much in common with my partner so my man lives with goodemotions and adores sharing themwith close people! I appreciate him to be fun-loving, easy-going, reliable, selfless, good man without bad habits ! I am looking for a man I can cherish, love, protect, have fun and travel together and live a happy life with. That is my aim
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising