Candy Brides

Ekaterina

Online
Helpful girl Ekaterina from Kherson (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96269
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: March 24, 1999
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Administrator
  • Occupation Beauty salon administrator
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very sociable girl. I like to communicate with people and learn from them something new for myself. With age, I became a rather responsible girl. I am always ready to answer for my actions. This applies not only to work, but also to my loved ones. I am helpful if anyone needs help. I will always do everything in my power, even if this person is not familiar to me. I am a pretty active and positive girl. I will always be ready to pack up and go somewhere on a trip or make a parachute jump. I am always open to something new. I am always open to something new.
Hobbies and interests
I really like dancing. I like different dance styles, both classical and modern. When I dance, my thoughts turn off and in this way I relax. I also like to play the drums. While playing the drums, I can splash out all my negative emotions. At the moment, I have begun to study English, because I like this language and it seems to me that knowing English I would be able to easily travel and read books in the original language.
Looking For Men Type
I want my future man to be active and ready for new adventures. Because I do not like to sit still and I always like to know something interesting. He must be kind and caring so that I can always rely on him in a difficult moment. I dream that he will be optimistic and look at various problems with ease, like me. I want my man to be good-natured and polite.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Max Korzh - Heaven Will Help Us
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Fault in Our Stars by John Green.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like tulips.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like autumn.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Robert Downey Jr.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    All parts of Harry Potter.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like football.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play volleyball.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like pink color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer black, grey colors in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer sport style.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like spending time with my friends.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become a designer.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a strong family and a successful business.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Nothing, I enjoy my life.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Most of all, I would like to visit the United States of America.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the European cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Justin Bieber
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    My quick temper.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, charger, headphones, hairbrush, cosmetic bag.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    "The pain wants to be felt"
  • What is your life motto?
    Enjoy every moment!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My trip to the country house with my friends.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook pasta carbonara.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse my phone.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising