Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Helpful bride Yel'vira from Kiev (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color blonde
  • Yel'vira

  • ID 94358
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth November 28, 1996
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Laboratory chemist
  • Occupation Student
  • Education Incomplete higher
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very interesting person and I want to find the same interesting companion. I often come up with something new and write down all my ideas in a notebook, and then bring them to life. Every time I experiment, because I think that you never need to stand still and do one thing. I also play sports. I try to run in the mornings (we will do it together if you want) and eat right. My future companion will be surrounded by love and affection. I will appreciate your every hobby, and share mine. I want to get married, but I can wait).
Hobbies and interests
Most of all, I like to dance). When I don't dance, I like to see some kind of drama or comedy. I can read a book, for example, Stephen King or cook something delicious).
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who will become my protector and will warm me in cold nights. Are you strong, kind and helpful? Then I want you to be by my side. I will give you my whole self and I will always listen to you and be with you, we will solve all problems together and there will be no obstacles for anything.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Keanu Reeves
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like basketball.
  • What sport do you do?
    I like running in the mornings.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading books, watching movies, cooking.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, USA, Australia
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Sushi
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.