Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Helpful bride Ruslana from Kremenchug (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Ruslana

  • ID 85060
  • Age 31
  • Date of birth June 09, 1988
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kremenchug
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2010)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Goods-merchant
  • Occupation administrator
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 28 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
Hello, what a question - describe yourself - hard thing to tell right words, which would display your personality, agree? So, I will be sincere and spontaneous. I adore feeling of strong emotions, no matter what is their nature - is it joy, rage, passion or sadness, because they make me feel human. I like classic motives in clothes, black and white colors - you can see it on my photos, yet sometimes I adore to swim in the colors, maybe this is because of deal of my life. I as all creative people can be quite mysterious. Hope one day, I could paint you as my life partner on the canvas of our fate.
Hobbies and interests
I like doing handmade things, cards and other stuff. Going on fitness to be in form. As for music - adore pop and rock. Shall we visit some rock festivals together?
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man whom i could trust, which could love me and be loved. Main kinds of character for me - kindness, decency, compassion. If you can find them in you, I will be waiting for You.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, rock
  • What is your favorite book?
    Catcher in the rye
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Pretty Woman
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    To watch together comedy
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I prefer Ukrainian dishes
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Surely
  • Do you like cooking?
    Adore
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising