Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Healthy lady Ol'ga from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 93227
  • Age 24
  • Date of birth March 17, 1995
  • Height 6' (185 cm)
  • Weight 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession a librarian
  • Education Secondary vocational education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 21 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheerful and positive girl. I love having fun. I try not to be sad. I try to forget all the sad moments in my life. I think we should let all good things in our life and close ourselves off from the bad things. I like to spend time in big companies. I am a sociable girl. By communicating with people we get more information and therefore develop.
Hobbies and interests
I like to spend evenings reading a fascinating book. I am also a wonderful housewife. I love experimenting with new dishes. I have many talents. I like to embroider with beads and to make figures using polymer clay. I also like to make things using wool.
Looking For Men Type
I want my man to become my support, the head of the family and the father of our children. I would like to meet a confident and responsible person. He should love kids. I want us to have the same interests and goals in life. I need a man who will love and take care of me, who will give presents and pamper me.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Zac Efron, Ian Somerhalder
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, sci-fi films
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Badminton
  • What sport do you do?
    Badminton
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red, pink
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to embroider with beads, to cook.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a man who will become my support.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    It is the birthday of my mom. We had a good time.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Japan, China, South Korea, England
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Elizabeth the first, B. Cumberbatch
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively, but sometime I need calmness.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    A lipstick, headphones, a phone, candies, a hairpin.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My granny who helps me not to give up.
  • What is your life motto?
    Go ahead like an elephant!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I went with my granny to the cinema. She was very happy.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a village.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising