Candy Brides
MENU

Elena

Online
Healthy lady Elena from Kharkov (Ukraine), 44 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95213
  • Age: 44
  • Date of birth: February 19, 1976
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 149 lb (68 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2002)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: economist
  • Occupation manager
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a responsible, attentive, intelligent girl. I have a good attitude towards people who tell the truth. I appreciate and respect honest people, their timely criticism and assessment, and try to do everything correctly. I acquire new information very quickly and I am constantly interested in something new.
Hobbies and interests
I am keen on sports, especially tennis, swimming and soccer. I also like watching games at the stadium with my son. In my free time I go to the theatre, cinema or concert. I prefer to watch comedies and dramas. I appeal to people who appear on stage in front of a large audience, because it is very interesting to see how people change their emotions.
Looking For Men Type
My future man must be a very intelligent and reliable man, a devoted father and loving husband. We must have the same interests. It is very difficult for me to communicate with people who have such character traits as selfishness and dishonesty. He must have a sense of humor, for me it is better if the man is serious. I am looking for a man who can be for me a friend, a lover.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer, spring.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer fantasy, history, comedy movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like volleyball.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go jogging.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer romantic ones.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walking, reading.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a teacher.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    My favorite dishes to cook are salads, dumplings.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising