Candy Brides

Yaroslava

Online
Healthy bride Yaroslava from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 96060
  • Age: 18
  • Date of birth: April 26, 2003
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Trainer (Student)
  • Occupation Modeling
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a young, optimistic girl. I am a funny, hard-working, cheerful, honest lady with a good sense of humour. I am a kind, interesting lady with a pure soul! My dream is to be a good wife and mother. I would like to have a big family, two or three kids and a big dog. Of course the most important thing in my life is my family.
Hobbies and interests
I like to read poetry and novels. I enjoy doing sports a few times a week and walking in nature. I like new meetings and being in new places, I enjoy working as a model and expressing different emotions in photos.
Looking For Men Type
I would like my man to be mature and intelligent. I like smart experienced men with a good sense of humour and a warm heart. I would like my man and me to share our hobbies and have a romantic time together. I will be happy if he likes children and do different activities with me. I am sure that if he likes me, he will be the happiest man in this world!
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summertime the most.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like to watch fantasy movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like stretching and yoga.
  • What sport do you do?
    I like to do stretching and yoga.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer bright colours in my clothes.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, Japan and France.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukranian cuisine the most.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook salads or deserts.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes I go there with my friends to dance.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am a home type person.
Advertising
Advertising