Candy Brides


Harmonious wife Valeriya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96206
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: November 13, 1989
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Architect
  • Occupation Architect
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
What can I say about myself? I am a sociable, cheerful, active girl from Ukraine. I have a strong, formed, strong-willed character. I always know what I want from life and people who are not indifferent to me. I am an esthete by nature, therefore I love the beauty around me and the contemplation of beauty evokes pleasure in my heart. I lead a healthy lifestyle. I take care of my internal and external health and I think that this is interconnected.
Hobbies and interests
I am an active girl, I keep up with the times. My hobby is playing sports. My parents instilled in me a love for sports. From early childhood I went swimming, aerobics, dancing. I have been going to the gym for over ten years. I like traveling very much. I dream of going around the entire globe. I love visiting new countries, places, meeting new people, admiring the beauty that surrounds us - mountains, seas, oceans, skyscrapers and ancient architectural structures.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a purposeful person who has an active life position. I see my man as a person who is strong in spirit. This is a person who is confident and emotionally stable. I would like my man to have a good sense of humor and a positive outlook on life. He must know, be able and have a desire to provide for his family, to be the real head of the family. It is always pleasant for a girl to accept the courtship and care of a loving man. To such a man, I will give all my tenderness, kindness and passion.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like deep house.
  • What is your favorite season?
    My favorite season is summer.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer different styles of clothes, it depends on occasion.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Germany, Morocco, Turkey, Sri Lanka.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, Canada, Maldives, Bali.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I don't have any kind of a talisman that brings good luck.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    I don't have my favorite citation or aphorism.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook pancakes.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing to relocate to another country.