Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Happy woman Irina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 42 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Irina

  • ID 92810
  • Age 42
  • Date of birth March 30, 1976
  • Height 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2006)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Economist, philiologist
  • Education 2 higher educations
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am happy that we can start our journey of happiness together! I am a kind, very affectionate, sexy, open, sincere, creative woman with a good imagination. My best personality traits are kind heartedness and respectability. I like active leisure, communication with friends, reading classical and psychological literature. To keep fit I visit the gym twice a week and I like it much. In my childhood I attended ballet classes for 4 years, so I could have become a ballet dancer).
Hobbies and interests
I adore nature and being outdoors, especially cycling and planting flowers in the garden. My hobbies are needlework, crocheting, embroidering, doing macrame, origami, quilling, and painting pictures in fragments. Friends of mine joke and say that I should teach "Skillful Hands" classes. Well, maybe one day I will).
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a cheerful, interesting, goal-minded man. I want to be his happiness, muse and inspiration. I want to feel love and give love to that only person who will be a support for life. A person with whom we can build a happy family, with whom will be understanding, care, respect for each other. Next to whom I will feel like a princess. I want to see near me a serious man. I don't want games.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Master and Margarita - novel by Russian writer Mikhail Bulgakov.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, cycling
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, white
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    It depends on the occasion.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends on my mood. Sometimes actively, sometimes quietly.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Fish dishes, meat, seafood. Traditional Ukrainian borscht.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It doesn't matter where to live, the most important is to live together with your beloved person.
Advertising
Advertising