Candy Brides

Viktoriya

Online
Happy wife Viktoriya from Lvov (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 96505
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: September 20, 1995
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lvov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Psychologist
  • Occupation Business owner
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
Do you need a sweet angel or passionate tigress)? I can be both. I am that type of a strong leading woman in business, but I want to be weak and protected at home. I can be kind and caring, and in the evenings, I am ready to do everything for my man to make him happy. Romantic dinner, romantic atmosphere, and a cozy place for us. It will be just for him, for my perfect one! I hope you will enjoy it, dear). I have no fears at all. I am independent and know my goals, but please don't be afraid of it). For now I do not have the man for whom I can be loving and sensible and this is what I desperately need. I am very soft-hearted. I believe that inner beauty is more important, so I am trying radiate it in all directions. I am a goal-oriented, responsible person, and I always accept everything very positively.
Hobbies and interests
I have many interests but of course, my passion is sport. I do like any activities, so a good workout is the best rest for me. I also like to travel. It does not matter if this is a little bike ride outside the city or a long trip by plane. It helps me to free my mind and to see something new. In addition, I am fond of art. I like to visit different art exhibitions. It is obligatory for me to go to the museum when I visit a new city.
Looking For Men Type
I am an ordinary lady, who wants love and understanding. I need a man who could hear me and I am a good listener too. It is impossible to find an ideal man, I understand it, so I want to find my soulmate. For me, loyalty and care are very important. I wish my man to be kind, a man whom I can trust, a man who is always honest with me, and I want to give it in return. I am looking for tenderness, kisses before falling asleep and morning hugs. My big happiness consists of many-many little ones. I think I have a great sense of humor, so having the man with a sense of humor will be a great bonus too.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Whitney Houston - I Will Always Love You
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Monica Bellucci
  • What is your favorite movie?
    My favourite movie is Titanic.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy, romance movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like rhythmic gymnastics.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like red colour.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer black colour in my clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    In my free time I like walking.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Bulgaria.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Singapore.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Vicki.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Actions speak louder than words.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Our family dinners.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I love to cook various salads.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising