Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Happy wife Nunu from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Nunu

  • ID 94773
  • Age 28
  • Date of birth October 22, 1991
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Hazel
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2016)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession pharmacist / journalist
  • Occupation pharmacist
  • Education University degree
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 28 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very funny, cheerful, positive friendly lady, who loves life! I cannot imagine my days without smiles, laugh and jokes! It is better be ready for that. ha-ha. But I know when to laugh and to be serious! I am a very open and direct person, so I prefer only the truth in any relationships. I have a big, sincere and warm heart, that I am happy to share with my dearest and nearest. So, my affection, care, passion and love are waiting for you.
Hobbies and interests
I am full of surprises. Hope that you are ready to open them! I have a romantic soul, so I like dancing, walking in the moonlight and beautiful poetry. But on the other hand, I can enjoy good rock music and play table tennis, football or basketball. I am fond of fashion, but love being in nature, making a picnic or just sitting near the water. Travelling is my big passion, and I hope to taste and experience all the best places with someone special! Ready to join me?
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a man, who has a kind heart and positive nature, who dreams of a friendly, happy family, a warm home atmosphere and is ready to share all the ups and downs, as well as life's surprises and adventures! I hope to meet a man, with whom we will laugh and cry together. We will laugh all the time and cry not more than 5 minutes a day. OK? I dream to meet a man, with whom it will never be enough for me to talk, but also with whom I could be happy to stay silent! I hope that you are him. Hurry up, please.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like rock, classical music and many other styles.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like dancing, table tennis.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like music, dancing, football, basketball, travelling, poetry, fashion, walking, nature.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I dream to be happy, be the reason of your happiness and have a big, friendly warm family!
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both actively and quietly, it depends on my mood.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.