Candy Brides

Elena

Online
Happy wife Elena from Kiev (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95805
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: August 5, 1996
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Marketer
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
If you read my profile, then you found something attractive in me and this is the first step that you have made to my universe. IN MY UNIVERSE THERE IS VERY MUCH PLACE FOR LOVE AND I AM SURE THAT YOU WANT TO KNOW WHAT MY UNIVERSE IS. I would also describe myself as an attentive, caring, kind and sympathetic woman. I am a good friend and a very devoted woman. The first thing you need to know about me is that I do not like wasting time. I like well planned and organized life. I have a plan for this year, next 5 years, next 10 and so on years. I love actions and not empty words and for the sake of my beloved man I will do any deeds that will make him happy. Tell me about happiness? This could be your first letter. WHAT IS HAPPINESS FOR YOU? AND WHAT IS LOVE?
Hobbies and interests
I have been doing vocals and swimming since I was 10 years old. I love coockies so much. I like spending free time with my family and friends. I do self-development, I read a lot. I like traveling.
Looking For Men Type
In men, I appreciate courageous actions, honesty, the ability to protect his woman, caring, a sense of humor. But to be honest, love and mutual understanding are only important for me. I just want to be happy. WHAT IS THE MOST IMPORTANT FOR YOU IN A RELATIONSHIP WITH THE GIRL? And my last question. WHAT IS YOUR GOAL ON THIS SITE? I hope this is not a game for you. Because I will be very hurt if someone plays with my feelings. If you write me a letter, then in my answer I will write to you everything about me and about my life. You can ask me any questions and I will gladly answer them).
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like rap, pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like peonies, roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring and autumn.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like swimming.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white color.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Italy, Germany, Poland, Russia, Belarus, Georgia.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, Switzerland, France, Belgium, Netherlands, Bali, Maldives.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I love the Japanese, Italian cuisines.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children in the future.
Advertising
Advertising