Candy Brides

Yuliya

Online
Happy lady Yuliya from Kiev (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96665
  • Age: 36
  • Date of birth: April 24, 1986
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2013)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Financier
  • Occupation Fitness center administrator
  • Education: Higher / master's degree in finance
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a young, and not a stupid girl. I am a very simple person. All I have I inherited. I am a kind, charismatic, loyal, and real woman. I will never allow myself to deceive a man, or anyone at all. I am fair. I just wish I could love and be loved. This is very important to me.
Hobbies and interests
My favorite hobby is working out in the gym. I can't live without sports. I am also a creative person. I like to draw, guess on cards). I like to read books before going to bed. I prefer detective stories. Cooking is not my responsibility, but I like to cook. I would like to learn how to play golf or ride a motorcycle.
Looking For Men Type
I have several requests for my future man. I don't want my man to lie to me. I want my man and I to have maximum trust. I want to leave my phone open and not be afraid of anything. I would like my man to have a warm relationship with my son and appreciate people and things. I need a man who knows how to love his life, and could love a stranger. That is the kind of man I need. At this age, appearance does not play a big role. I need a wise, smart, kind man.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like red roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like winter.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy, drama movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like equestrian sport and fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like green colour.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer red, yellow, blue colors in my clothes.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer bright style.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading books, drawing in my spare time.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    My son and my loving husband are nearby.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to create a strong family.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The day when my son was born.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA and China.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian, Japanese cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My child influenced my life the most.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When my mom bought me a cinnamon bun). I tried it for the first time.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook buckwheat noodles with chicken.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse my man's love.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like going to nightclubs.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing to relocate to another country.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising