Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Happy lady Yuliya from Vyshgorod (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color brunette
  • Yuliya

  • ID 93852
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth December 12, 1988
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Vyshgorod
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Boy-2015)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession tourism manager
  • Education University
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
My name is Yuliya. I live in the most beautiful city of Ukraine-Kiev. I like to bring people joy and make their appearance spectacular my works and hobbies helps me to do that. In the future I dream of opening my own makeup studio or fitness club, in which I will open myself to one hundred percent. I love the sun and the sea and would love to travel to countries where there is sand and water. My dream is to visit Greece, Bali and Mexico, USA. I love children and animals very much, and I am happy to help them. In the future I dream to live in my house and grow flowers, because I love them too.
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy to grow as a fitness trainer. In my free time I play drums, it relaxes me and gives me pleasure. I love perfumery and collect exquisite aromas, for me this is one of my favorite gifts.
Looking For Men Type
My dream is to meet a reliable, caring, romantic man who is no lower than me, because I am enough tall, so at least he has to have a big charisma). To him I will give my tenderness, affection and warmth. With which we will have similar dreams and desires. To be honest, I do not care about the appearance of my partner, the main is what he will do to get my heart.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like different styles. It depends on my mood.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    They are different, it depends on my mood.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer different, but comfortable clothes.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mom.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I love cooking.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city now.
Advertising
Advertising