Candy Brides
MENU

Tat'yana

Online
Happy lady Tat'yana from Kiev (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95307
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: January 06, 1991
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2012)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Businesswoman
  • Education: Secondary specialized
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 71 years old
  • woman
About me
I need a man who is ready to act for the development of real relationships, not virtual ones! I do not need fancy gifts, restaurants, I just want the REAL closeness, that only native people can have, be like a family this is all I really want. I think a woman in a relationship should take care of her man and make him happy. I want it and I can do it! I know how to make my man happy. I am an ordinary and simple woman who loves this life and wants to share all the joys and sorrows of this life together with my only man.
Hobbies and interests
I am interested in psychology, numerology). I really love dancing, playing sports, spending time with my family and friends!
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for someone who wants to spend the rest of my life with me, walking this long road hand-in-hand, giving kisses and a hot heartbeat. I need to feel a strong shoulder close to me and I want to be sure that he will give me some advice when I need that! He also should be an adventurous person who is ready to discover new places and things with me. I would love him to be also my travel mate.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    So Beautiful - Chris De Burgh
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red & white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been in Egypt, Spain. Poland...
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook salmon, sea food, pizza.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I adore cooking and it is my real passion.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like night clubs.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    It will depend only on my man.
Advertising
Advertising