Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Happy lady Nadejda from Krivoy Rog (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color black
  • Nadejda

  • ID 92996
  • Age 32
  • Date of birth May 19, 1986
  • Height 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Krivoy Rog
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession teacher
  • Education University
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm a happy person, but I also want to be a happy woman. I want to meet here my special person with whom we will go through life together. Trust is very important to me. I can compare it to paper, if you stretch the paper once, you can't go back to your old look. The same thing happens with trust. I work as a teacher at the school. I like my profession very much. I'm happy to share some of my knowledge with children and see how they continue to use this knowledge. Sooner or later everyone meets a special person: with whom it will be just good, comfortable and calm. And then it does not matter what colour of eyes he has, it is important what place you occupy in life of this man.
Hobbies and interests
Among my interests are reading books, visiting cultural events, cooking and different outdoor activities such as hiking in the mountains or relaxing on the lake.
Looking For Men Type
A man who doesn't have the habit to solve conflicts with little convenient lies. Who needs to open the doors to a woman heart and share the intimate inner parts. Who is spontanous, full of initiatives, smiles and laughters. Who can solve problems without long lasting irritation or coldness and negativism. Who is curious and warm but not shy or closed or afraid. Who finds it natural and desirable to be sensual and attractive.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Yiruma "Kiss the Rain"
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classic,POP
  • What is your favorite book?
    Crime and punishment
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    White rose
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    No
  • What is your favorite movie?
    War and Peace
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Historical movies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Yoga
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White rose
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Socializing with friends, reading books, outdoor sports
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Being a doctor and helping people
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy woman next to her beloved man
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Say goodbye to loneliness and hold the hand of a special man for me
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    All my childhood memories
  • Which places have you been?
    Russia,Poland,Germany
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Japan,China,Italy,France
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Asian, Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Homer
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It all depends on the mood
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    No
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Good mood, watch, mobile phone, wallet
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    We make our own lives
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Be happy for this moment. This moment is your life
  • What is your life motto?
    One step back and one hundred steps forward
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    The time in which relatives and people close to you were alive they laughed and were happy
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Seafood
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Family
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Possible
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising