Candy Brides

Milana

Online
Happy lady Milana from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 95852
  • Age: 20
  • Date of birth: September 15, 2001
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 10" (180 cm)
  • Weight: 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Pastry chef
  • Occupation Temporarily not working
  • Education: Secondary specialized
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheerful, smart, hard-working, honest and friendly Ukrainian woman. I am a kind and positive person. Also, I am a very creative person. I would like to be a good wife and mother. I joined this international site to find my true love and make him very happy! Is it you?
Hobbies and interests
I like to do sports very much. I like walking outdoors and having picnics in nature. I also like to read poetry and romantic books a lot.
Looking For Men Type
My future man should be hard-working, caring and loving. I hope he will like kids and animals. My dream is to have a man who will love me with all his heart and support me in my decisions. I would like us to share hobbies and secrets desires. Moreover, I want us to be best friends for each other as well as passionate lovers...
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop and rock music.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summertime the most.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like yoga.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like red roses the most.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white colour the most.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to read or cook in my spare time.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, England, France, China and Italy.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    I would like to talk to Britney Spears.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook borscht and chocolate cakes.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am a home type person.
Advertising
Advertising