Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Happy lady Marina from Sumy (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color blonde
  • Marina

  • ID 94095
  • Age 34
  • Date of birth September 20, 1985
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Sumy
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Widow
  • Children 1 (Boy-2014)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession nurse
  • Occupation cosmetologist
  • Education Incomplete higher
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 36 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheerful, active person. I like to spend time with my son. I also like helping people. I consider myself to be a responsive person. I always reach my goals. I like to throw parties for my loved ones for no reason. I am happy with my family.
Hobbies and interests
I am interested in everything related to cosmetology. I go to the gym, I like to run. I also attend theaters and concerts with my son.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a reliable man. I want him to become a good friend to me and my son as well. I am an open person and I want this in our relationship. I appreciate honesty between partners.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Philip Kirkorov - A little sorry
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Russian pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    Hercule Poirot by Agatha Christie
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Liam Neeson
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanic
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness, TRX.
  • What sport do you do?
    TRX
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    All bright colors
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like spending time with my son.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a nurse.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am married again and have many kids.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To have a big family.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The birth of my child.
  • Which places have you been?
    Egypt, Turkey, Russia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Marishka.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian and Arabian cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I don't have one.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Tom Cruise
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively, because I am active woman.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    My insistence.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My cell phone, keys, notebook, candies, phone charger.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My son.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Never say never.
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    The first flowers from my dad.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to make salads.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My house.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No, I wouldn't.
Advertising
Advertising