Candy Brides
MENU

Elena

Online
Happy lady Elena from Odessa (Ukraine), 44 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 89754
  • Age: 44
  • Date of birth: January 18, 1976
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2011)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Technologist
  • Occupation Technologist
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
My friends say that I have innate kindness and politeness with strong inner abilities. I am a very caring and affectionate woman . I love to give love . I'm happy when my loved ones are happy .I am a sincere romantic woman with good character. I think my love, like a fire, once lit, soon swells into a flame. I never want to fight in a relationship I always ready to help . If you want to be in that relationship, I'm your choice. )
Hobbies and interests
All the people I know sometimes tell me that you're Elena like a child . I am interested in everything and I ask about everything . I love being in nature. I like to do something crazy sometimes . I just don't want put in front are no barriers I want to be open to the world .
Looking For Men Type
First of all he should be responsible and ready for the serious relation. I need a man who will be able take care for his family, wife and children. Of course he should be handsome and kind hearted man.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    All dance songs
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What is your favorite book?
    All books
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Brad Pitt
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Titanik
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodrama
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Tennis
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Romantic style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Relax with friends
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Don't remember
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Live on some island
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Happy family
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    A lot of
  • Which places have you been?
    A lot of
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    India
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Jupanis
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Brad Pitt
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Any
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, Power bang
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Family
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Don't have
  • What is your life motto?
    All be fine
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Don't remember
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Salads
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Sea
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Sometimes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes i like it
Advertising
Advertising