Candy Brides

Anna

Online
Happy lady Anna from St. Petersburg (Russia), 27 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96733
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: December 12, 1994
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Russia
  • City: St. Petersburg
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Tourism manager
  • Occupation Travel agent
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I love my life, work, career. I appreciate my vacation, but sometimes I do not have enough male attention for a full happy life! At my age, I have almost no male attention and the right type of men, because I do not need young guys, and adult men are already married! I am very happy to join this site where I can find an adult man who does not have a wife, with whom I could experience real family happiness! I am a very positive person. I like to communicate on any topic, as well as with a sense of humor! I hope and believe that I will finally find a man with whom I will feel comfortable and I will be able to treat him with my favorite dishes, tell interesting stories and walk together in the evenings! I miss it so much! I also need a man to fulfil my sexual desires!
Hobbies and interests
I like singing, dancing. I go to the gym, do yoga. I really love nature! I am engaged in outdoor activities. Outdoor recreation is amazing. In summer I ride motorcycles, in winter I go skiing.
Looking For Men Type
I have no preferences about appearance and body. It is important for me that a man is much older, more experienced, with life experience, so that he knows how to take care of a woman, how to satisfy her! I am looking for a man who wants to start a family and overcome all obstacles with me! I do not like men who drink too much! I want to find someone who will be very dear to me, to whom I will devote my life, interests, my heart, my sadness and joy, and in return I want respect, love, affection and passion!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like red colour.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian, American, Chinese and French cuisines.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a village.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising