Candy Brides

Alena

Online
Happy lady Alena from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 93709
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: January 3, 1999
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Sound engineer
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Incomplete higher education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very active, cheerful and optimistic lady with a lot of positive thoughts in my head. I can say that I am a determined person and I like to pursue my goals. I believe that you should always try to achieve your goals without giving up a job halfway. I like to visit new and interesting places. I like cinema, theater.
Hobbies and interests
I like culture and art. I like reading, watching TV. A lot of my free time I like to spend outside of the city, I like fresh air and bright sun very much.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a kind, positive, open, honest, faithful man. He should be a man who wants to create a new relationship and he is not afraid to be sincere. I want a simple man with a good heart and who has good values and appreciates things and people in his life. I am looking for my soul-mate, my friend and a good partner for life. I don't care about our age difference, because I think that only feelings for each other are the most important thing! He respects his woman, wants to have kids and is ready to be responsible for his family.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like to listen to pop and rock music.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer the most.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like comedy or fantasy movies.
  • What sport do you do?
    I like to do gym exersises 3 times a week.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, of course.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I casual style. Usually, I wear dresses and skirt with light tops.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Italy, USA.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I go to clubs with my friends sometimes.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not.
Advertising
Advertising