Candy Brides
MENU

Yuliya

Online
Happy girl Yuliya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 87851
  • Age: 25
  • Date of birth: September 16, 1995
  • Height: 4' 10" (149 cm)
  • Weight: 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Sociologist
  • Occupation Student.
  • Education: University
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
First of all I want to say thank you for taking the time to read my profile. My name is Julia or Juli. I am a very cheerful blond girl who is looking for her prince. I like to do a lot of different things. My friends say I am happy girl with open smile.
Hobbies and interests
Every day I work a lot on myself and I want to do everything. This world is not perfect but I try to change it by starting first from myself. In my life a lot of everything happen. I want to share my life with you. I like horseback riding, fitness, tennis, reading, traveling, art, cooking.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for interesting, kind open minded man. Darling, at my heart I'm a romantic because I perceive with delight when a man gives flowers and gifts. I hope you are my prince! And let me be your tender and sweet princess.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, daisies, carnations.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    My favorite actor is Leonardo DiCaprio and actress is Megan Fox.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Most of all I prefer melodrama and comedy.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Boxing.
  • What sport do you do?
    Football.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red, blue.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red, blue.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Teacher.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Italy, New Zeland.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I have a lot of favorite things in my free time, I enjoy hanging out with friends outdoors, cycling, cross stitching, drawing, shopping, spending time with my family.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My family.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Okroshka, Russian Salad.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place (like village).
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I like.
Advertising
Advertising