Candy Brides

Anna

Online
Happy girl Anna from Lvov (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 88171
  • Age: 26
  • Date of birth: August 11, 1994
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 101 lb (46 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lvov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: tourism manager
  • Occupation administrator in the hotel
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm happy that you found my profile in this enormous quantity of girls' profiles! You know, I'm special girl. I was born in Lviv, it means that I'm romantic, kind and charming woman. This city is a fairy, so girls here are as from pages of the beautiful fairy tale Would you like to be my prince, dear? I will be happy to return after the workday in our castle because you will wait for me in it. By the way, I work in the hotel as a hotel administrator and I can conduct a tour of our hotel and show you our the best room! You will like it. I can be a different girl: good or bad, modest or passionate. but, of course, I'm always honest, it's a very important feature, I think. So, what type of girls do you like? I am not afraid to try new things in life, as I get somewhat bored with constantly doing one and the same thing. That's why I'm here I have never used the services of marriage agency before, but as people say: Nothing ventured, nothing gained.
Hobbies and interests
I have some interesting hobbies and I hope that I will involve you in it. I'm sure that it will be better if we find our common hobby. Do you agree that the common hobby leads to convergence of the couple? So, I like painting very much and I can paint your portrait if you want or maybe you dream all your life to pose nude for a painting. oh, I'm starting to shy a bit, haha. All in all, I can try to teach you painting, it's a pleasure for me, really. Also, I like reading and I want to learn a lot of foreign languages. It's a good opportunity to read books in the original version. You can teach me your native language.If you want it, I will try to be a good student for you How to tell "I love you" in your language? In my native language it sounds like "Ya kokhayu tebe".It's very simple. Do you have hobbies or we will find our common one, haha?
Looking For Men Type
I'm a young girl that's why I don't have a precise portrait of my perfect man. I know that he should be a modest, responsible and restrained man. You know, love is the seizing of another human, even when his shortcomings are attractive. I hope, that you want to have harmony and respect in relationships as me I know that nothing can be perfect, but we can deal with the joys and sorrows for our goal. The goal is lovely family and adventures all over the world, yeah!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Peonies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Alone at home
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Fantasy, documentary, fiction, comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Football
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Veterinarian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Going to the woods for mushrooms with family
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising