Candy Brides
Happy bride Yana from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Yana

  • ID 93408
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth December 02, 1997
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Do not have any
  • Occupation Waitress
  • Education Secondary
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 99 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a modest and educated girl. Serious, attentive to relatives, kind. I have a good sweet temper. I do not like conflicts. I work as a waitress at the grill bar, because I like to communicate with people. We have a good team, and I really like it. I like to serve people and give them a good mood.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of drawing and doing needlework. I love playing volleyball. I like to look after my houseplants.I go in for sports. I like to watch comedies. I draw pictures with watercolors. I love animals very much. I have a cat. I adore the warm weather and the sea, so I dream of moving to Odessa where I can admire the sea every day
Looking For Men Type
I want my man to be kind, sympathetic, sociable, and very interesting. The man who will be with me is a strong man. He is confident in his strength, purposeful and not afraid of difficulties. He likes to develop himself and is interesting in life. A good lover and mentor in life, honest with me.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Electronic, rock, pop
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Simon Pegg, Zooey Deschanel
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and dark blue
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Dark colors
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    It was at 16 years old.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Japan, Canada, England
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Simon Pegg, Zooey Deschanel
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
  • What is your life motto?
    Everything will be fine.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Baked potatoes with chicken
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?