Candy Brides
MENU

Ol'ga

Online
Happy bride Ol'ga from Kiev (Ukraine), 41 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95158
  • Age: 41
  • Date of birth: February 04, 1979
  • Height: 5' 9" (177 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2004)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation Teacher
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 45 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am Ol'ga or Olechka. I am a sweet, tender, open-minded young lady who is searching for love. I like life! In my life I thank God for each day of my life. I am happy with my family, my friends, my lovely work and everything that is around me. When I wake up early, I start my day with a smile. Do you know why? Each new day is a new start and new small life. Do you agree with me? Darling, I have a nice life in Kiev, but my life can be more full with a full family! I am a great lady with an open mind, heart and light brain. I am work as a teacher now.
Hobbies and interests
I love walking, being alone with nature, painting, listening to music, dancing. Cooking is my passion as well as my profession, a teacher. I read a lot, teach courses and teach a lot of children. I also like psychology and neurolinguistic programming. I love traveling, outdoor activities and sports.
Looking For Men Type
I am interested in this type of men: cute, strong, funny, interesting. Such a man who has the concept of a relationship for happiness, and not for the fulfillment of a goal and closure of dressing. Most of all, I live according to the principle of Marilyn Monroe: It should be good with a man, I can live badly alone! So, if you are ready to change my world, I am ready).
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Alla Pugacheva - Million Scarlet Roses
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like classical, instrumental, pop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Beyond the Brain by Stanislav Grof
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses and daisies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Fall and winter
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer romance, comedy, history movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness, Pilates.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I love roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and yellow
  • Which places have you been?
    I have only been around Russia, Ukraine - Petersburg, Crimea and Kiev, Odessa.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, France, USA
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    My excessive kindness and gullibility.
  • What is your life motto?
    Money should be spent on travel, books and goods.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Bakery products
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I won't give up on a date.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I love cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
Advertising
Advertising