Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Happy bride Ol'ga from Kharkov (Ukraine), 40 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 87262
  • Age 40
  • Date of birth January 06, 1979
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession economist
  • Education higher
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am happy that you read my profile and I will be happy to tell you more about myself. Most of all I appreciate in people honesty and sincere. I can say that I am absolutely honest person and I respect opinion of other people. I do not like to play games and I bet you, never play with my feelings too. I am direct person and I never lie and I do not like flattery. My friends say that I am a good listener and they can trust and believe me. Like woman, I am soft, passionate and tender. I like to make people happy!
Hobbies and interests
My passion is travelling. All my rest time, I try to go somewhere and to see new places. I love to know new cultures, new languages and interesting people. I am interested in Art, Architecture and everything beautiful that is in the earth.I love dancing, sports and reading classical, historical, and esoteric literature. Now I study French and English.
Looking For Men Type
I am a serious and adult woman, so I want to meet a man who wants to be with one woman to rest days. I want to meet loyal,compassionate, and understanding man. Man with big heart and experience in life.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classic
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    All kinds
  • What sport do you do?
    Dancing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red, black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic, casual
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borshch
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising