Candy Brides

Mar'yana

Online
Happy bride Mar'yana from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96475
  • Age: 19
  • Date of birth: March 24, 2003
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 3" (161 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Psychologist
  • Occupation Temporarily not working
  • Education: Incomplete higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I can say that I am a very educated, elegant, smart and honest lady. I am a very loyal lady with a good sense of humour and kind thoughts. Also, my friends say that I am a very tender, sweet, honest and positive girl. Moreover, I like animals a lot. I dream to open a shelter for them one day. Also, I like to play with kids a lot. Would you like to know more about me?
Hobbies and interests
In my spare time I like to read romantic books, to cook dishes of the Ukrainian cuisine and to do yoga. I dream about traveling all around the world and becoming a wife and good mother one day.
Looking For Men Type
My ideal type of man is a strong, brave mature man with a warm heart. I hope that he enjoys doing sports as me, traveling and he likes kids and animals. I hope to meet someone who will enjoy spending time with me, having romantic dinners, cooking and watching TV shows. Are you the man of my dreams?
Interview
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like to watch football games sometimes.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga twice a week.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to read novels or to cook in my spare time.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit China, the USA, England and Japan.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in good fortune.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I really enjoy to cook sweet deserts.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like to go to night clubs.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am a more home type person.
Advertising
Advertising