Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Happy bride Evgeniya from Kiev (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color blonde
  • Evgeniya

  • ID 93879
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth December 06, 1992
  • Height 5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Boy-2015, Girl-2009)
  • Smoke Yes
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Lawyer
  • Occupation Prívate enterpreneur
  • Education University
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
First of all, I want to be clear with men here. I am a young independent mother. I already have two children and I am happy to grow them myself. I do not plan to have more children in the nearest future. I broke my hard past relationship and I am really happy with this decision. I know that somewhere there is my other half and I will never be tired of seeking him. I was born and live in the capital of Ukraine, Kiev. I have a law degree, but for a few years I have been developing my business in partnership with an international company. I am always open to new knowledge and acquaintances, and now I am simultaneously studying advertising and I am a brand manager of a new clothing designer.
Hobbies and interests
I love sunsets and sunrises. I love nature, mountains and water. In such places, I am filled with new energy. Unfortunately, I have not visited so many countries, but in the near future I plan to open new horizons. I want to travel across America by car from Chicago to Los Angeles, to visit New York and after such an active trip I will relax somewhere in the Dominican Republic, it is my dream travel I want to come true.
Looking For Men Type
I dream to meet the man of my dreams! Yes, I clearly know whom I am looking for. It is hard to describe him in a few sentences, so it would be better to get acquainted and talk about that in person. I appreciate mutual care and respect. It is important for me that a man has a sense of humor and that he is open to new things in life, like me. The man with whom I would like to build a real family should be purposeful and always ready to develop his personality.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    They are different, it depends on my mood.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I love cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, but not in the nearest future.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising