Candy Brides

Anna

Online
Happy bride Anna from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 96192
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: January 26, 1998
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2018)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Cook
  • Occupation Temporarily not working
  • Education: Secondary specialized
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind, loyal, positive, honest, cheerful, sweet Ukrainian woman. Do I sound like I am the girl of your dreams? However, my biggest dream is to build a big happy family and be simply happy with my future man. I love children as much as they love me.
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy reading books, outdoor activities. I also like cooking, traveling and doing sport. Do you like sporty girls?
Looking For Men Type
My future man should be honest, positive, brave, kind and loyal. I like mature men because they are kind, caring and very intelligent. I hope my man could teach me how to be a real woman and how can I care about him. I hope he likes kids and animals, he likes to do sport sometimes and spend time in nature. Are you like that? Then, we need to talk immediately!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music the most.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like to do yoga.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to cook, read books and walk outdoors.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit France, Italy, Spain and USA.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook vareniki, borscht and sushi.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse some chocolate.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have two kids in the future.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like to go to night clubs.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising