Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Happy bride Anna from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color blonde
  • Anna

  • ID 94514
  • Age 37
  • Date of birth October 09, 1982
  • Height 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight 140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2010)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Chemist
  • Occupation Deputy laboratory manager
  • Education University degree
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 37 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am happy with my life! I have a very positive and optimistic outlook on life, for me the glass is always half full! I must admit that I have a charming personality, shining bright with my goddess energy. I think I can show you if I get the chance! People who know me say that I am responsible, you can always count on me to be there. I like to think of myself as a very responsible woman. I really enjoy meeting and working with people. I am goal-oriented at work and I like to build, create, motivate, support and learn about everything. Organizing my home is relaxing. I like to curl up with a book and spend a cozy evening at home.
Hobbies and interests
Everyday is a new experience! I enjoy visiting and socializing with my friends, going to the movies, having dinner or other sport activities. Music and dance give me solace. It is so relaxing laying on the beach listening to the waves. I enjoy swimming! I prefer to keep fit mainly with training, crossfit and running - it helps me to keep both my body and my soul in harmony. Traveling is my jam as I like adventures and learning something new!
Looking For Men Type
I am a fun-loving woman, and I hope that you are a fun-loving man too! The features of character I look for in a man are intelligence, kindness and sense of humor. I think if I find a man with these qualities, I will find gold. I am looking for love, understanding and support in man. Looking into the loving eyes of her man, woman is capable of doing many things, even a miracle. She will inspire her man, give him what he needs to succeed. Do you agree?!
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer!
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness, cycling.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.