Candy Brides

Lyudmila

Online
Happiness woman Lyudmila from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 56 yo, hair color dark brown
  • ID: 94887
  • Age: 56
  • Date of birth: May 1, 1964
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight: 154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-1988)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: engineer
  • Occupation manager
  • Education: University
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 56 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a tender woman with a loving heart. I know what family and love mean and I always appreciate simple happiness which life gives us. I am a creative person and I adore theater. I am positive and sociable. I like communication with people and I am a good friend. I am very loving and sincere and I am a tender woman. I have a good and healthy sense of humor, ability to see positive in any situation. I like to take care of my home and family and my man will never feel lonely or hungry. I dream of simple life in love and happiness just with a good man. Am I waiting for you?
Hobbies and interests
I am a woman, full of life and energy. I cannot just sit at home and do nothing. I always create my own adventures and leisure. I am fond of theater and I even play. However, I never play in life and I am always sincere. I like sport, not only for keeping myself in shape, but also for communication. I like to feel like an active and energetic woman. I like resting in nature, making picnics and I adore the sea. In summer I adore organizing vacations by the sea, swimming, playing on the beach. Do you like it also? Or maybe you will help me to discover something new?
Looking For Men Type
I hope to meet the man who knows what he wants from life. Of course, honesty and faithfulness are very important for me in a relationship. I also hope that my man will be gentle and positive. I don't like any scandals and tragedies. I hope that he will be able to laugh and be positive, even if we have little daily troubles. I am sure that with humor and understanding we can overcome everything. Do you agree with me? I don't have any demands about appearance, but I would be very glad to meet an active man. However, I don't mind watching something romantic, hugging together. What about you?
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like different kinds of music, it depends on my mood.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like different movie genres, it depends on my mood.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness, stretching, go swimming.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like going to the theater, traveling, swimming, resting on the beach, waking, having picnics.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both actively and quietly.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising