Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Happiness woman Irina from Kherson (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Irina

  • ID 94071
  • Age 27
  • Date of birth March 20, 1992
  • Height 5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight 149 lb (68 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession do not have any
  • Occupation Store manager
  • Education Secondary
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an interesting and sociable woman. I like to make new acquaintances, discover new places. I am a kind, responsive, and punctual person. My friends can rely on me in any situation. Sometimes I can be stubborn, but this is because I am a purposeful person. When I do something, I follow it through. I am a brave woman. I am not afraid to try everything new and unusual. At the same time, I am a caring, gentle, and very affectionate lady.
Hobbies and interests
I like outdoor activities. I love traveling to other cities, discovering new places and people. My main hobby is growing flowers. I have very beautiful roses. I look after them, creating new species. I like to read and listen to music. I am a real music lover. In my spare time, I am engaged in acting. Even in my childhood, I dreamed of becoming an actress. I cook perfectly. I constantly try to prepare new dishes, creating my own recipes.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a faithful, reliable, decent, and educated person. I want him to be confident and to have a firm life position. I love men with a good sense of humor. I need a charismatic, smart, and interesting person. We should have common interests and views on life. I am attracted to well-groomed and athletic men, so my second half should lead an active healthy lifestyle and go in for sports.
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising