Candy Brides
Happiness lady Diana from Kiev (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color black
  • Diana

  • ID 90879
  • Age 22
  • Date of birth November 12, 1996
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Manager
  • Education Higher education
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm a serious girl who decided to change my life and find a man who will give my heart, all of myself, to link my life with him. I believe that this site will help me in this search. I think that I can find a man who will love me sincerely, not only my outer world but also my inner world. I am an honest and open girl, ready for a serious relationship and creating a marriage. I really want a real, strong and friendly family. I'm tired of deceit and loneliness, so I decided to radically change my life. I know that I will succeed. If you are looking for a serious relationship, I'm waiting for your letter.
Hobbies and interests
I love sports,I love to be in good shape.I also love reading books and I love creativity, painting))
Looking For Men Type
My man should love me truly and never cheat!In relations between man and woman, sincerity and honesty are the most important for me. I wish that my man could trust me.I sincerely believe that will be able to find you here...If you share my view on relationships, write to me, I will wait for your letter.
  • What is your favorite song?
    Metallica nothing else matters
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Picture Of Dorian Gray Oscar Wilde
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    In my spare time I like to have a rest at home before a fire-place.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see it in a cozy house with my beloved husband and our children
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I think that a thing that will do my life better is strong and faithful family.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I'm believe.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Coco Chanel
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone,passport,cosmetics,Notepad, pen
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    No act of kindness, no matter how small, is ever wasted
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Like city more
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Of course yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?