Candy Brides

Karina

Online
Happiness girl Karina from Moscow (Russia), 23 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 96676
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: June 24, 1998
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Moscow
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation Casino administrator
  • Education: Secondary special (college)
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
Everyone tells me that I am an unusual girl, because I always dreamed of an older man! Since childhood, I dreamed of a prince who would be many times older than me! Firstly, young people do not excite me, they cannot give me sexual pleasure. And secondly, young guys are not family oriented, and I do not need games and entertainment, I need relationships. For me, family values are more important than games and entertainment. I have been looking for a man who would suit me for a long time, and finally I found a site where I could feel comfortable! I would like to take care of my man, feed him, cook for him, enjoy life together, and in return I ask for care, respect and wonderful sexual satisfaction! I am a romantic, brave and kind lady. I hope you will not be afraid of my age, because I am no longer a little girl and I have a lot of life experience. I want to give joy and happiness to my man!
Hobbies and interests
I like sports. I go swimming. I like traveling, nature walks, cycling. I also like listening to music, reading books, and much more. Feel free to ask me!
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for an adult, kind, wise and experienced man both in a relationship and in sex, so that he does not hesitate to tell me about his secret desires! I am looking for a man who will also be able to fulfil all my secret desires and is ready to experiment in sex. I need a man who will be ready for marriage. I am not interested in men with athletic looks and model faces. For me, family values and the ability to satisfy a girl are above all!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white ones.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I prefer the American, French, Chinese, Italian cuisines.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a village.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising