Candy Brides
MENU

Tat'yana

Online
Happiness bride Tat'yana from Kiev (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 94722
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: August 09, 1989
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Grey
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Cabin crew
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 33 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
am an open and friendly girl. I can support almost any conversation and help with advice if asked). I am also very romantic. I like to dream of a happy future and I believe that if a person really wants something and often thinks about it, it will come true over time. I dream of a romantic dinner, and I would like my man to be kind and courteous with me. My friends also say that I am a positive and kind person and that I can smooth out heated conversations. This is because I like to give people my good mood.
Hobbies and interests
I like traveling. In ordinary life I like reading, watching movies, rollerblading, skiing, driving a car. I like to cook traditional Ukrainian dishes and experiment with food.
Looking For Men Type
I dream of a family as a calm haven, warm and comfortable with a calm, rugged life. I do not want any disputes and quarrels. I just want to be happy with my friend. What do you think if I offer dinner under the stars? My man should be ready for simple things with me! I do not mind that he had his male bosom. I am looking for a person who is ready to share with me my hobbies and my work. Together we would be like one super team, like one love song.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like yoga, fitness, swimming.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like classic colors - black and white.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, it is my grandmother's cross.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, money, cards, documents, pen
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I traveled with my parents.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
Advertising
Advertising