Candy Brides


Happiness bride Oksana from Tiraspol (Moldova), 45 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96844
  • Age: 45
  • Date of birth: July 2, 1977
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Moldova
  • City: Tiraspol
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Boy-2003, ;Girl-2006)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: entrepreneurship and law
  • Occupation the master of permanent makeup
  • Education: Institute
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 85 years old
  • woman
About me
Hello, dear stranger who visited my profile. My name is Oksana, you can call me Ksenia. Before we start our communication, I want you to know why I came to this site. I am an adult woman who came here to find a man who is ready to build a family and strong relationships. I am an active, cheerful, passionate, attentive, sincere and family woman! I have a lot of life experience and I know exactly what I want from life. I have a huge number of hobbies and I am the person with whom it is never boring. If you are really ready for a serious relationship, then I will be glad to meet you! There have been many betrayals in my life, and I have devoted my whole life to finding family happiness, but unfortunately there were a lot of lies and betrayal on my way! and that's why I hope to find someone here who is different from the men here, who appreciates family happiness and wants to create a real family! This is probably my last path to true love, who knows, but I want to try my luck here
Hobbies and interests
I do sports, keep my figure in shape, develop myself, improve my skills in the profession, read books, do gardening and sometimes travel! I like to spend evenings in nature
Looking For Men Type
I am an adult woman and I am interested in adult men who know what they want from life. I need a man in whom I can be sure and with whom I will feel like behind a stone wall. I didn't come here for entertainment or games, I'm interested in creating a strong family. I want to find support, mutual understanding, respect, sincerity, passion and true love in my man. My man should be devoted to me and our family values. A person with a sincere soul without lies and deception, whom I can fully trust. If you are such a man, then I will be ready to open my soul for you!
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • Which places have you been?
    Dubai, EU, china
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    French, Italian, American, Japanese
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?