Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Happiness bride Elena from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 49 yo, hair color black
  • Elena

  • ID 94433
  • Age 49
  • Date of birth February 04, 1971
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-1990)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Teacher, lawyer
  • Occupation Office manager
  • Education University
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 48 - 63 years old
  • woman
About me
Two words which describe me best are OPTIMISTIC and LIFE LOVING! Every day of my life I try to make full of good emotions and impressions, happiness and love! I want to enjoy this life and we have all abilities for this. I am a calm, easy-going, friendly and communicative person. I am open for everything new and unknown. I lead an active lifestyle, because movement is life.
Hobbies and interests
My most important hobby is reading! It is like I am moving around in time and place when reading. For me, to imagine the pictures described in a book is even more interesting than watching a movie. I am fond of history and consider it important for me to know how everything came to what is now, about the life of our ancestors and the history of the whole world as a whole. I am an active person, and my interest in travel is proof of this! And after an impressive trip or walk I like to draw what I was most surprised and liked. Another thing that I do with great pleasure is cooking. I would love to cook for my beloved man a dish with a special seasoning-passion!
Looking For Men Type
I have no special expectations from my future beloved person. I want to see next to me a man, who is able to love and accept, take care of his woman. I want to be with a person with whom I can share my whole life, which means that he will be just as energetic and positive as I am. I don't want to highlight such traits as kindness, intelligence and generosity, as this is something natural to search in a close person!
Interview
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer feminine clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like traveling ,cooking, reading.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.