Candy Brides
Grateful woman Marta from Kiev (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color blonde
  • Marta

  • ID 91636
  • Age 35
  • Date of birth October 05, 1983
  • Height 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2008)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Doctor
  • Education University
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 45 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
If it's going to be a world with no time for sentiment, it's not a world that I want to live in. If I do not get tenderness and care - I am fading. But if I am surrounded by these things - I am ready to give much more in return. I will be enveloping you with my love, with my attention, I will give you all my warmth...Everything what I have! If you are not only taker, but also giver - be sure, we will be truly happy together. Let's try our luck on the dating site!
Hobbies and interests
I love to cook. This is my hobby. I can cook any dish. I enjoy when I spend time in the kitchen. So my future husband will never be hungry)
Looking For Men Type
Devotion, responsibility, reliability are the main male features for me. My ideal couple: man is strong and kind - woman is wise and tender. I am convinced that woman could feel safety and protection only with strong person near, and man will be incredible happy with wise and gentle woman. The wisdom of a woman is not necessarily the existence of a rich life experience. It is the ability to make right decisions, sometimes to the detriment of one's own convictions, the ability to smooth out acute angles in relationships, the ability to forgive and give her loved one a chance to correct mistakes made by him. When a strong man takes responsibility for his family, he emerges victorious even from the most difficult situations, Woman should not worry about the actual problems in their lives and just be weak and supportive woman near. How do you think on the dating site are still such men? Or did I come late?
  • What is your favorite book?
    Master and Margarita
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, Chamomiles
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White , black,
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like to dress in classic clothes black and white flowers
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Are you a home type ?