Candy Brides


Grateful lady Lyudmila from Kiev (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 69555
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: August 3, 1988
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Marketologist
  • Occupation Marketology
  • Education: High education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 29 - 49 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a sociable, cheerful, energetic girl. In people I appreciate a good sense of humor and mutual understanding. I have many friends, with whom I spend my free time. I like dancing very much. I dream to meet a person, who would understand, trust and respect me. I want him to have a pleasant appearance, a good sense of humor, he should love his family and work. If you are that man, whom I am looking for, please, send me a letter. :D
Hobbies and interests
I love reading books, learning different things in Internet and traveling of course! I am fond of sports and like to make my body better and better.
Looking For Men Type
I hope to meet a decent, athletic, preferably tall man, not bald. He could be a widower, kids are not a problem. He should be generous and determined, love children and animals. :D
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, Drammas
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Going for a walk with my friends
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    To be an actess
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find the true love!!!
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Participating in the competition Miss Blond Ukraine
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Italy, Spain
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?