Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Grateful lady Anna from Odessa (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Anna

  • ID 94034
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth December 22, 1998
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Social worker
  • Occupation Student, nanny
  • Education Student
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I know what I want from my life! My character is sweet, but strong). I like to open my soul and make this world brighter with my smile). When I was a child I dreamed to be a stewardess, but time goes and dreams become goals! From ten years I imagined myself a successful woman, someone, who will make this world better! Being positive and open is always my weapon! But if seriously, I have a lot of plans for the future, and here I am not for games.
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy a lot of things in Odessa and also I dance in a band), And of course as a girl I like nature), I feel an amazing pleasure to go for a walk to the forest, sea, mountains and different places. Just enjoying the view I feel free! My usual day starts with music). My alarm clock starts with my favorite songs). I always wake up in a good mood, and start dancing, and also I like to go out earlier, because the city is very clean and nice around 5 pm).
Looking For Men Type
I want my man to understand me, it is one of the most important things for me). I would like to know a man better in the real life, then I will talk to him until I would know what paints he wears for night). But it is a rather nice and little strange). I want him to see a little princess in me, open my heart and know that I have a very kind and tender soul, I want my man to be my wall, to make me happy, just looking at me).
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Modern
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like lilies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring, winter
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer thrillers, comedies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like swimming.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym, run and dance.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, of course.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading, camping.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    New Zealand, Hawaii
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Casserole, steaks
Advertising
Advertising